"Misery's Courthouse" is a live album recorded at the legendary Sun Studio in Memphis, TN. 



1. 2 Hearted Ale

2. Misery's Courthouse

3. Dead Family

4. Ordered One Shot

5. Owl and Crow Sign

6. Compelled to Dig

7. Blasphemous Bill

8. Folk singer


Misery's Courthouse EP LIVE @ Sun Studios (Red Smoke Vinyl)

Vinyl Color

    ©2017 Saddle of Southern Darkness. Al rights reserved. Website Design by Zooma Design, LLC