SOSD's next EP release "The Feral Few" available August 2nd 2019.



Recorded at World Famous Studios in Denver, CO. Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Pete Deboer on analog tape in late January of 2019. 


Track listing:

1. Killbilly

2. Rotten Shiver

3. Death of the saddle

4. Possum Kickin'

5. Sitting as a Bull

6. Dealin' Hate 




The Feral Few CD

$11.00 Regular Price
$9.35Sale Price

    ©2017 Saddle of Southern Darkness. Al rights reserved. Website Design by Zooma Design, LLC