SOSD's EP release "The Feral Few" available August 2nd 2019.


100% analog vinyl cut straight off the tape.


Recorded at World Famous Studios in Denver, CO. Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Pete Deboer on analog tape in late January of 2019. 


Track listing:

1. Killbilly

2. Rotten Shiver

3. Death of the saddle

4. Possum Kickin'

5. Sitting as a Bull

6. Dealin' Hate 



The Feral Few EP(Black Vinyl)

$20.00 Regular Price
$17.00Sale Price

    ©2017 Saddle of Southern Darkness. Al rights reserved. Website Design by Zooma Design, LLC